CIP4 Advisory Board

Nominated Persons - Partner Members

Bernhard Wagensommer
Heidelberg AG
Bernhard.Wagensommer@heidelberg.com

Mike Scrutton
Adobe Systems Incorporated
mscrutto@adobe.com

Dennis Carney
RICOH USA, INC. AFP Architect
dennis.carney@ricoh-usa.com

Craig White
Hewlett-Packard, Inc.
cwhite@hp.com

William Li
Eastman Kodak Company
william.li@kodak.com

Markus Schluep
Müller Martini
markus.schluep@ch.mullermartini.com

Joseph Rouhana
Xerox
joseph.rouhana@xerox.com 

Candidates - Full Members

Nick Benkovich
EFI Inc Senior Director, EPS Portfolio Product Management
Nick.Benkovich@efi.com

Jacques Thiebauld
Dalim Software GmbH
jacques.thiebauld@dalim.com

Stefan Meißner
Flyeralarm GmbH
stefan.meissner@flyeralarm.de

Julie Watson
Ultimate TechnoGraphics, CEO
julie@imposition.com

Candidates Associate Members & N/A Members

Dr. Xiaoying Rong
California Polytechnic State University N/A member
xrong@calpoly.edu

Jim Workman
Printing Industries of America Associate member
jworkman@printing.org